The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://navimaniamaps.com/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Fri, 14 Jun 2024 13:55:28 +0300 DOMA 3.0.10 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://navimaniamaps.com/index.php Friday 14 June 2024: Atteno-keskimatkan maaston harjotus https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=469 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Fri, 14 Jun 2024 13:55:28 +0300 Thursday 13 June 2024: Yliviitala https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=468 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Fri, 14 Jun 2024 13:49:38 +0300 Thursday 13 June 2024: Kukkura https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=467 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 13 Jun 2024 12:46:37 +0300 Monday 10 June 2024: Reporiutan rastinotto https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=466 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 13 Jun 2024 08:49:15 +0300 Sunday 2 June 2024: Kvarken viesti https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=JanisTamuzs&map=465 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br />Relay, leg 3/3 Mon, 10 Jun 2024 20:14:38 +0300 Sunday 9 June 2024: Latvian Championship Sprint Relay https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=JanisTamuzs&map=463 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Salaspils, LOF, Latvia<br />Mixed Sprint Relay, leg 2/3 Mon, 10 Jun 2024 20:10:09 +0300 Sunday 9 June 2024: Kaakon AM-pitkä https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=462 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 09 Jun 2024 16:17:25 +0300 Wednesday 5 June 2024: Kirkkovuori https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=461 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 05 Jun 2024 19:58:03 +0300 Monday 3 June 2024: Vihkharju https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=460 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 04 Jun 2024 07:49:39 +0300 Thursday 30 May 2024: Kovalanmäen JWOC-treeni https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=459 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 03 Jun 2024 09:09:22 +0300 Thursday 30 May 2024: Hiehojärvenvuori https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=458 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 30 May 2024 20:10:38 +0300 Wednesday 29 May 2024: Nielus https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=457 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 30 May 2024 20:05:17 +0300 Sunday 26 May 2024: Kisakallio-rastit pitkämatka https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=456 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 May 2024 11:00:20 +0300 Saturday 25 May 2024: Kisakallio-rastit keskimatka https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=455 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 27 May 2024 10:54:34 +0300 Wednesday 22 May 2024: Säynätinkallion vedot https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=454 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 22 May 2024 20:07:27 +0300 Tuesday 21 May 2024: Neitvuori https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=453 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 22 May 2024 08:08:10 +0300 Monday 20 May 2024: Rantakylä https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=452 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 22 May 2024 08:01:41 +0300 Saturday 18 May 2024: Jyvässprintti ip https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=451 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 19 May 2024 14:02:10 +0300 Saturday 18 May 2024: Jyvässprintti ap https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=450 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 19 May 2024 13:59:21 +0300 Wednesday 15 May 2024: Kuuslahti https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=AleksiKarppinen&map=449 Aleksi Karppinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 16 May 2024 20:55:46 +0300 Wednesday 15 May 2024: Juvan sprinttivedot https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=448 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 16 May 2024 08:56:34 +0300 Wednesday 15 May 2024: Suopelto https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=447 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 16 May 2024 08:49:35 +0300 Saturday 11 May 2024: Latvian Championship Long https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=JanisTamuzs&map=446 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Dzerbene, OK Meridians, Latvia<br />Long Sun, 12 May 2024 22:36:51 +0300 Sunday 5 May 2024: 10Mila https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=JanisTamuzs&map=445 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Nynashamn, Sweden<br />Night relay, leg 6/10 Sun, 12 May 2024 22:15:10 +0300 Thursday 9 May 2024: SM-KnockOutin karsinta https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=444 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 12 May 2024 19:00:44 +0300 Thursday 9 May 2024: SM-KnockOut B-finaali https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=443 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 12 May 2024 18:55:31 +0300 Friday 10 May 2024: SM-Sprintin model https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=442 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 12 May 2024 18:49:59 +0300 Saturday 11 May 2024: SM-Sprintin karsinta https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=441 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 12 May 2024 18:42:30 +0300 Saturday 11 May 2024: SM-Sprintin finaali https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=VinskiMalinen&map=440 Vinski Malinen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 12 May 2024 18:38:05 +0300 Saturday 20 April 2024: Aronas kauss https://navimaniamaps.com/show_map.php?user=JanisTamuzs&map=439 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Laudona, OK Arona, Latvia<br />Middle Sat, 11 May 2024 10:39:24 +0300